Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:    
Rolf Rose Telefon: 06731 996790
Ebertstr. 63 e-Mail: rose.rolf@t-online.de
55232 Alzey    
     
2. Vorsitzender:    
Roland Hallstein Telefon: 0174 2777727
Am Rennweg 3 e-Mail: jefff@t-online.de
55232 Alzey    
     
Jugendwart:    
Adrian Kraus Telefon: ‭0157 36200994‬
Alsheimerstr. 50a e-Mail: adrian.kraus@outlook.com
67583 Guntersblum    
     
Schriftführerin:    
Claudia Bauer Telefon: ‭0160 8552353‬
Hermann-Ehlers-Str.  e-Mail: claudia.bauer7@gmx.de
55232 Alzey    
     
1. Sportwart:    
Lukas Mildeberger Telefon: 0151 67510496
Freiherr-vom-Stein-Str. 21 e-Mail sportwart.tv1846alzey@gmail.com
55239 Gau-Odernheim    
     
2. Sportwart:    
Felix Rose Telefon: 0160 7764542
Ebertstr. 63 e-Mail: sportwart.tv1846alzey@gmail.com
55232 Alzey    
     
Kassenwart:    
Holger Heinritz Telefon:  0179 2050472
Herrmann-Ehlers-Str. 23 e-Mail: heinritz@t-online.de
55232 Alzey    
     
Beisitzer:    
Manfred Friese Telefon: 06731 41019
  e-Mail: friese.m@gmx.de
     
Beisitzerin:    
Anke Laws Telefon: 0162 6560642
  e-Mail: anke.laws@web.de
     
Social Media:    
Nicole Quade-Orschau Telefon: ‭+49 176 50961742‬
  e-Mail: q222@gmx.net

 

Adresse des Tennisverbandes Rheinhessen:

Geschäftsstelle Tennisverband Rheinhessen e.V.
Marco Lauderbach
Katzenberg 9
55126 Mainz
Telefon: 06131-911777
Fax: 06131-911776
E-Mail: TVRheinhessen@t-online.de
Home: www.tvrheinhessen.de